UPDATE

Wow, I’ve been gone a long time. And I think I know why. I just didn’t have the motivation to blog since my reviews were too restrictive. I liked this, I didn’t like that, such and such was cool. It got little boring and wasn’t very fun. But don’t worry! 2015 is a new year, with fresh content that will hopefully be better for both you and me!

SOME CHANGES:

* You may have noticed I changed the name of this blog from Booklover Blog 3000 to Geeking Out. Why? I think it sounds better.

* Reviews will still follow a basic critiquing format, but I will add more pictures, GIFs, and a little humor to help express myself. I’m not getting rid of old reviews, but please note that they may be a bit outdated.

* A lot of the old features are going. There will be at least one replacement however.

* I’m working on a review policy to help you understand what I will and won’t review. This MIGHT lead to me accepting requests (MAYBE. Please don’t complain if I don’t.)

It may take a week or so to get the first new review up, so I’ll leave you with this…

You're welcome.
You’re welcome.

 

Leave a Reply

